Trail To Your Heart (Sailing Without A Sail) - Bill LaBounty - Rain In My Life (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Romantic acoustic guitar blends slow into a steady beat, and before you know it, you're hitting the deck with a drink in hand, shimmying toward ecsta-sea.

The sun is down, the stars are coming out, and the crackle of the record sets the mood. Hope you enjoyed your day of sailing.

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard. It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top review from United Kingdom. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. See all reviews. Besides, we let you discover our discoveries and all the unknown, underestimated and sometimes underrated fantastic musicians and albums.

You will find there your favorite musician discography. This 'Bible of The Westcoast Music' is still in motion. If sometimes you would wish to participate to it, contact us via Facebook. We deeply hope, you will appreciate this meticulous work.

Enjoy reading! Bonne lecture! These eleven years are heart and soul of this music which was before California Pop. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Add artwork. Length 13 tracks, Release Date 30 December Related Tags fun with vinyl aor west coast adult contemporary soft rock Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Pages 73 listeners Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling?

Artist images. He was initially a singer-songwriter in the soft rock genre, first as a member of the band Fat Chance, and later as a solo artist. In the s shifted his focus to country music and has co-written several songs for country music artists such as Steve Wariner. Bill LaBounty is an American musician. As a solo artist, L… read more. As a solo artist, LaBounty recorded six studio albums, including … read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 27 March In the US, a different version was issued a week later.

It was a great time for music. A few years ago I conducted an experiment to discover which Beatles album was the best, song-by-song. But here I rated each song on an album out of ten and arrived at an average. Song for song, Help! Only Dizzy Miss Lizzy is a regrettable throwback to the first two albums. Bottom of the table was With The Beatles. Cover versions of most songs on Help! The Quebec foursome issued their first LP in and their last, of course , in It seems they frequently covered The Beatles, but they were no cover band.

Recovered , with home-made covers, made the night before. Herbie Mann — The Night Before 3. George Martin Orchestra — Another Girl 6.

Check out Rain In My Life by Bill LaBounty on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co Vinyl, Original recording, January 1, "Please retry" $ — $ Trail To Your Heart (Sailing Without A Sail) Trail To Your Heart (Sailing Without A Sail) Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 3.

9 Replies to “Trail To Your Heart (Sailing Without A Sail) - Bill LaBounty - Rain In My Life (Vinyl, LP, Album)”

  1. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Bill LaBounty - Rain In My Life at Discogs. Complete your Bill LaBounty collection/5(29).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Rain In My Life on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - BSK ,Curb Records - BSK • Format: Vinyl LP, Promo, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul • Style: AOR, Soft Rock/5(5).
  3. MP3 Album Bill LaBounty - Rain In My Life | Dancin Tonight,Trail To Your Heart Sailing Without A Sail,Isnt It A Cry,Drops Of Water,Im Hurtin,Sometimes Love Songs Make.
  4. Trail To Your Heart (Sailing Without a Sail) Artist: Bill LaBounty Album: The Best of Bill LaBounty, From his album release, Rain In My Life. Written by Bill LaBounty & Roy Freeland. Produced by Jay Senter Recorded at: Alpha Studios, Los Angeles, California Engineer: Gary Brandt.
  5. Trail To Your Heart (Sailing Without A Sail), a song by Bill LaBounty on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  6. 07 - Trail To Your Heart (Sailing Without A Sail) From The Album "RAIN IN MY LIFE" () Drums: Jack White Bass: David Jackson Guitar: Ron Culbertson Keyboards: Bill LaBounty & Randy Hart Percussion: Oliver Brown 08 - Livin' It Up From The Album "BILL LaBOUNTY" () Drums: Steve Gadd Bass: Willie Weeks Guitar: Dean Parks.
  7. Listen to music from Bill LaBounty like Livin' It Up, Dream On & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Bill LaBounty.
  8. Listen to Trail To Your Heart (Sailing Without A Sail) by Bill LaBounty, Shazams. Discovered using Shazam, the music discovery app. Bill LaBounty - Trail To Your Heart (Sailing Without A Sail) () Featured In. Album. Rain In My Life. Bill LaBounty. Top Songs By Bill LaBounty. TRACK. ARTIST. Livin' It Up. Livin' It Up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *