The Jaggerz - The Rapper (Vinyl)

Lambert, B. Ierace, J. Ross, E. Faiella, F. Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Donnie Iris.

At Nick's Fat City Ah! Live at Blossom King Cool: Ah! History of Donnie Iris and the Cruisers. Categories : singles songs Donnie Iris songs Kama Sutra Records singles s single stubs. Hidden categories: CS1 maint: archived copy as title Articles needing additional references from October All articles needing additional references Pages using infobox song with unknown parameters Articles with hAudio microformats All stub articles. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.

Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Add links. It sounded entirely different, you know?

Though the Jaggerz fleshed it out in their New Brighton rehearsal space, and Rock, liking what he heard, pitching it to a label representative. Once we got in the studio, we just refined it a little bit and we put a fuzz bass in there and the cowbell.

But when I hear it, I cringe. That was maybe a couple of weeks after it came out. Then I started hearing it on all the big AM stations. On a wall in their New Brighton rehearsal room, the band taped up a map of the U. For the next few weeks, the band excitedly kept tabs, as the song climbed steadily up both charts. It stalled at No.

Here is 'The Rapper' by The Jaggerz from , their #1 hit. The video consists of about 50 compilation LPs, Tapes, and CDs The Rapper has appeared on since.

8 Replies to “The Jaggerz - The Rapper (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Pitman Pressing Vinyl release of The Rapper on Discogs. Label: Kama Sutra - KA • Format: Vinyl 7 The Jaggerz - The Rapper (, Pitman Pressing, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(30).
  2. Sep 09,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Jaggerz - The Rapper at Discogs. Complete your The Jaggerz collection/5(55).
  3. Jaggerz - The Rapper: Tracklist (Vinyl) A: The Rapper: B: Born Poor: * Items below may differ depending on the release. The Jaggerz Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode: Genre.
  4. Artist: The Jaggerz. Side A: The Rapper. Vinyl record collector of over 30 years. I have ’s of titles to choose from covering all genres and eras. 7" Single 45 rpm. Vinyl Side A Record Label.
  5. May 15,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - The Jaggerz - The Rapper - 45 RPM YouTube The Jaggerz - THE RAPPER - McKeesport, PA - August - Duration: rdc 24, views.
  6. Check out The Rapper by The Jaggerz on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co Amazon Music Unlimited Amazon Music HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Buy Music Open Web Player Settings The Rapper. The Jaggerz. From the Album We Went to Different Schools Together out of 5 stars 10 ratings. Listen Now Buy song $1 /5(10).
  7. The Jaggerz are an American rock band from Pittsburgh, lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co came to national attention with their single "The Rapper" which was released on the Kama Sutra label. "The Rapper" was No. 1 in the Record World Charts and No. 2 in the Billboard Hot in March Having sold over one million copies, the recording received a gold record awarded by the R.I.A.A.
  8. "The Rapper" is a song by The Jaggerz, written by band member Dominic Ierace, better known as Donnie Iris. Released as a single, it reached No. 2 on the Billboard Pop Singles chart, behind Simon & Garfunkel's smash "Bridge Over Troubled Water" and it was certified Gold by the RIAA in (see in music) for selling over a million copies. (Iris later launched a solo career; his biggest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *