Streets Of Galilee - Mike Farris - Salvation In Lights (CD)

Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Format: Compact Disc Audio.

No of Discs: 1. Availability: Pre-Release. Release Date: There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase.

Excellent CD great voice. For Salvation in Lights, Mike Farris surrounds himself with top class players and singers and together they make a joyful noise redolent of the traditions of the south, New Orleans marching bands, Memphis soul and of course the spirituals and gospel traditions that supply a number of the songs here.

Farris' answer to the age old question - can a white boy sing the blues - is a resounding yes. His light ragged tenor blends with his backing singers in a completely natural way, and he brings to these songs, old and new, a passion and authenticity borne of personal experience, as he uses them not just to entertain but to express his response to the personal redemption he's found.

When I'm playing music, it's like prayer to me; I'm closer to God than I ever am, outside of my prayer. That's the best way I can portray what I'm feeling in my heart. Indeed Eric Holt's keyboard work - piano, Wurlitzer and Hammond - is one of many musical highpoints in an album characterised by excellent playing and singing throughout.

Saw this guy recently he has an amazing voice playing solo with just his guitar if you get the chance to see him take it,in the mean time buy this cd. See all reviews. Customers who bought this item also bought.

Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Shine For All The People. Will you tell me when my order is on its way? We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account. We will email you when the items are ready to be collected. If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection.

Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together. If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.

Format: Audio CD For Salvation in Lights, Mike Farris surrounds himself with top class players and singers and together they make a joyful noise redolent of the traditions of the south, New Orleans marching bands, Memphis soul and of course the spirituals and gospel traditions that supply a number of the songs here/5(20).

8 Replies to “Streets Of Galilee - Mike Farris - Salvation In Lights (CD)”

  1. 11 rows · Jan 28,  · In Mike Farris released his second solo album, Salvation In Lights, which was a major /5(36).
  2. Jun 26,  · Listen free to Mike Farris – Salvation In Lights (Sit Down Servant, Streets of Galilee and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co
  3. Nov 14,  · Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Streets of Galilee · Mike Farris Salvation in Lights ℗ Mike Farris Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  4. 11 rows · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Salvation In Lights on.
  5. Check out Salvation in Lights by Mike Farris on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co
  6. Streets Of Galilee song from the album Salvation In Lights is released on Nov The duration of song is This song is sung by Mike Farris. lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co ("lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.coicsHeight (); lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.congFromServer ({ids,play_song:0,action:'tracklist',source:1,source_id:1,objtype:1,premium_content:0});");setTimeout .
  7. lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co: Buy Salvation In Lights online at low price in India on lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co Check out Salvation In Lights reviews, ratings, and more details at lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co Free Shipping, Cash on Delivery Available.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *