Skanky Panky - Kid Koala - Live From The Short Attention Span Audio Theater Tour (CD)

I could probably whistle each level to you, especially the boss levels. A post shared by kid koala realkidkoala on Apr 21, at am PDT. Remember Me. Lost your password? Music Music See all. Koala managed to escape with a group of people and fled to an island. Unfortunately, the inhabitants there had no way of returning her to her homeland.

When the Sun Pirates visited there three years after she was freed, the inhabitants asked them to take the little girl home. After Koala introduced herself and thanked Tiger for freeing her, she boarded the Sun Pirates' ship.

Koala was instantly met with hostility by Arlong , who hit her for being human, but was restrained by Hatchan. Tiger gave the girl the Mark of the Sun to cover up her slave mark. He then told the girl that she was allowed to cry if she wished and made a vow to return the little girl to her home. Koala then began to cry. When they arrive, she bid everyone farewell, and Tiger took her to her village. The whole town rejoiced, but everyone was still afraid of Tiger. Later, she heard some strange noises.

When she asked if anyone else heard them, her mother replied no. The truth was that Fisher Tiger was attacked because people from a previous island informed the Marines about the Sun Pirates while the people on this island allowed it on the condition that the Marines overlook the fact that she was a released slave and not take her back.

She became acquainted with Sabo and Hack. She was worried when Sabo had a mental breakdown after remembering his brother, Ace. When Sabo awoke from his three-day coma, Koala cried in relief. After Nico Robin agreed to meet Dragon, Koala became acquainted with her.

Koala, Sabo, and Hack arrived at Dressrosa in order to put a stop to a weapons trade that has been promoting wars throughout the world. She told him that Ace's death could not have been prevented by him. Then, when Sabo told her to inform him if anymore underground movements happened, Koala told him that she would.

Later, Koala disguised herself as a member of the Donquixote Pirates and managed to get inside the Corrida Colosseum , relieved that she had arrived just in time to watch the next round. After Sabo acquired the power of the Mera Mera no Mi , destroyed the arena, and exposed the underground, Koala returned his clothes to him.

At the underground trade port, she returned Sabo's hat as the Revolutionary Army members revealed to Rebecca their objective in Dressrosa. Doflamingo announced his hit list, which includes Sabo, Robin, Rebecca, and Usopp. She discovered that the ships at the trade port were actually merchant ships disguised as pirate ships. She later met up with Sabo in front of the new King's Plateau after he fought Admiral Fujitora , and scolded Sabo for going off on his own and fighting the admiral on his own accord.

Koala later infiltrated the palace and then contacted Sabo to come, saying that Luffy's life is in danger. By the time Doflamingo was defeated, Koala, Hack, and some other revolutionaries took care of some business at the underground trade port, where they waited for Sabo. Koala tried to contact Sabo, but he did not respond until after he defeated Burgess.

When Koala finally contacted Sabo, he asked her if she found a list. Soon after he hung up on her, Koala took her annoyance out on one of her comrades.

The following events are Non-Canon and therefore not considered part of the Canon story. Koala and her fellow revolutionaries were seen on a ship stationed far away from Gran Tesoro. Koala received a call from someone and was told the man they were looking for was at Gran Tesoro. She then told Sabo, who was present, Luffy was there. After returning to the revolutionary base at Baltigo , Koala informed Dragon that the weapons they retrieved from Dressrosa contained a special mineral known as Liquor Iron Ore , which could provide a clue on where the weapons were made.

After a short conversation concerning Luffy, Sabo, and Robin, Dragon requested Koala to gather all the revolutionary leaders. As the news of the Straw Hats ' accomplishment at Dressrosa spread throughout the world, Dragon, Sabo, and Koala read about the Straw Hats' new bounties. Sometime later, a newspaper explained about Blackbeard 's attack on Baltigo.

The island was destroyed by the time the Marines and Cipher Pol arrived. Canadian DJ and musician born For the Korean animated film, see The Outback film. Turntablism electronica experimental hip hop trip hop. Retrieved Archived from the original on 6 October Retrieved 25 January Archived from the original on 12 April Archived from the original on 19 April Montreal Gazette.

Toronto Star , January 27, The World detailed". Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June

A story about a robot trying to impress a girl, it’s a comic book with a CD soundtrack and a mini chess set all in one. “When I was a kid, all my 7-inchers had books and pictures to go with them. So I thought it’d be fun to keep that tradition go read more.

9 Replies to “Skanky Panky - Kid Koala - Live From The Short Attention Span Audio Theater Tour (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live From The Short Attention Span Audio Theater Tour!! on Discogs/5(29).
  2. Eric San (born December 5, ), aka Kid Koala, is a Canadian scratch DJ, music producer, theatre producer, film composer, multimedia-performer and visual lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co career began as a scratch DJ in , rapidly growing a cult fan base due to his virtuosic skills. Ever innovating, he quickly evolved into combining turntables with analog machines and visual storytelling devices to create his.
  3. May 23,  · Category Music; Song Skanky Panky; Artist Kid Koala; Album ZEN CD a retrospective; Writers Eric San; Licensed to YouTube by [Merlin] Ninja .
  4. Nov 01,  · Kid Koala mixes his hit "Skanky Panky" live on stage, from his album "Some of My Best Friends Are DJs." He also answers questions about his interest in blues music, his latest album - .
  5. Short Attention Span Theater (often abbreviated to SAST) is an American clip show in which the hosts presented short segments of stand-up comedy acts and scenes from films airing on HBO and lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co aired from until SAST premiered on the Comedy Channel in November ; it was one of the channel's initial programs. Because the Comedy Channel, HBO, and Cinemax were all owned by.
  6. Koala is a former slave who was set free by Fisher Tiger's rampage on Mary Geoise. She sailed along with the Sun Pirates to reach her home town. At some point later, she joined the Revolutionary Army, eventually becoming the Fish-Man Karate assistant instructor and high ranking officer. She now often works alongside both Sabo and Hack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *