Preghiera - Ataraxia - Simphonia Sine Nomine (CD, Album)

Full colored inner sleeve, refreshed artwork. They describe their music as a cross "between sacred and profane, ethereal and neo-classical , contemporary and early music". They make researches into the European legends crossing the Greek and Latin myths. Their lyrics are written in many ancient and contemporary languages.

Vocalist Francesca Nicoli sings in Italian and Latin over synths, keyboards, electric and acoustic guitars, and occasionally drum machine. The music as a dark 'liturgical' gothic feel much of the time, with lots of minor keys and half-chanted singing, although there are a few brighter songs as well.

A very enjoyable album and one of Ataraxia's all-time highlights Streaming and Download help. Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Download as PDF Printable version.

Wikimedia Commons. Neoclassical dark wave Neofolk Dark wave. Wikimedia Commons has media related to Ataraxia. Vespertilia Remastered. Preghiera Remastered. Inno Corale Remastered. Preludio Remastered. Fuga Trionfale Remastered. Ode Remastered. Marcia Cerimoniale Remastered. Elevazione Remastered. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers.

Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Visit Juno Studio. Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Visit Juno DJ. Add a buy button to your tracks and playlists by clicking the pencil icon below the waveform.

If you are a Pro user, you can also customise the text used for the 'Buy button' on the edit page in the 'Buy link title' section, to read 'Buy at Juno'.

Add a link to your release at the top of the description section to maximise visibility and sales. Music Estrenos de esta semana. Otra vez en stock. Coming Soon. Juno Recommends.

Jan 28,  · PRELUDIO ENTRATA SOLENNE CANZONA INNO CORALE FUGA TRIONFALE. rock progresivo japonés Temas A1 Adolescence Of An Ancie.

9 Replies to “Preghiera - Ataraxia - Simphonia Sine Nomine (CD, Album)”

  1. Jan 05,  · referencing Simphonia Sine Nomine, CD, Album, EP ATARAXIA's interesting combination of Classical, Medieval Choral & mood music has appealed to me from the moment I first heard it. This 11 track album, the first they released as a CD is a slow-grower, lacking the immediacy of the previous cassette only releases/5(71).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Simphonia Sine Nomine on Discogs. Label: Apollyon - APO CD • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Modern Classical, Ethereal, Neofolk5/5(1).
  3. Label: Apollyon - APO CD • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Modern Classical, Ethereal, Neofolk Ataraxia - Simphonia Sine Nomine (CD) | Discogs/5(21).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Simphonia Sine Nomine on Discogs/5(2).
  5. May 15,  · ATARAXIA's interesting combination of Classical, Medieval Choral & mood music has appealed to me from the moment I first heard it. This 11 track album, the first they released as a CD is a slow-grower, lacking the immediacy of the previous cassette only releases/5(26).
  6. Ataraxia ‎– Simphonia Sine Nomine Label: Twilight Records ‎– TW Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Digipak Country: Argentina.
  7. Ataraxia - SIMPHONIA SINE NOMINE by INFINITE FOG PRODUCTIONS, released 28 March 1. Preludio 2. Entrata Solenne 3. Canzona 4. Inno Corale 5. Fuga Trionfale 6. Preghiera 7. Marcia Cerimoniale 8. Elevazione 9. Pastorale Ode Vespertilia Seventh reissue of this classic album, but first time on vinyl! Infinite Fog starts vinyl’s reissues for Ataraxia from their “Simphonia Sine.
  8. Jul 14,  · Utwór z albumu "Simphonia Sine Nomine". This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
  9. Jan 20,  · Listen to official albums & more. Check it out. Find out why Close. ATRAXIA SIMPHONIA SINE NOMINE. lella shanty red. Loading Unsubscribe from lella shanty red? Ataraxia - Preghiera.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *