Only You Can Rock Me

Play album. Length Related Tags hard rock classic rock rock 70s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Strangers in the Night UFO 90, listeners.

Who's taking time out, we'll take a shine out We're the boys we got nothing to lose I've had enough now of school and stuff now If you ain't with us… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 82 more. Their early releases are commonly referred to as "space rock" with obvious influence from the 60s rock scene. In the band recruited an 18 year old Michael Schenker from the band Scorpions. This marked a departure from their space rock so… read more. UFO was a transitional … read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Retrieved Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. Lights Out Obsession Strangers in the Night Christgau's Record Guide. C— [2]. Mogg, Paul Raymond.

UFO (5) ‎– Only You Can Rock Me Label: Chrysalis ‎– K Format: Vinyl, 45 RPM, 7", Single Country: Australia Released: Genre: Rock. Style: Heavy Metal. Tracklist Hide Credits. A: Only You Can Rock Me 3/5(2).

9 Replies to “Only You Can Rock Me”

  1. Sep 04,  · Lonely days and lonely nights Got down on my knees Feel the power of love, comin' over me Can you hear the music playin' Can you hear what I say I see a new.
  2. Only you can rock me, rock me Come on back now, do it again Only you can rock me, rock me Kickin' out just like a hurricane We can't wait from day to day Cuz we've got something to say We are here and there's no end We'll keep on coming again We can't wait from day to day.
  3. Mar 08,  · Follow Chrysalis Records; Subscribe - lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co Spotify - lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co Facebook - lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co Twitter - https://c.
  4. U.F.O Only you can rock me. Tabbed By scott benett intro/main riff E| B| G| D| A| E| verse 1 Main riff throughout Who's taking time out, we.
  5. Jan 05,  · verse 2 Come on the street now, on every corner Breakin' out and we're doing what we wanna Just like a jewel, shines in the night She burns so hot out under the street light Only you can rock me, rock me Come on back now, do it again Only you can rock me, rock me Kickin' out just like a hurricane We are here and there's no end To keep on callin' again We are here and there's no end /5(3).
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Only You Can Rock Me on Discogs. Label: Chrysalis - CHS • Format: Vinyl 7 UFO - Only You Can Rock Me (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(2).
  7. Can't play "Only You Can Rock Me"? Improve your playing via easy step-by-step video lessons! Guitar 1 - Distortion Guitar Track difficulty (Rhythm).
  8. Obsession is the seventh studio album by the British rock band UFO, released in This was the final studio album to feature Michael Schenker on lead guitar until he returned to the band in A single from the album, "Only You Can Rock Me" / "Cherry", was also released in
  9. Watch the video for Only You Can Rock Me from UFO's Strangers in the Night for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *