One Night - Bad Company (3) - Dangerous Age (Cassette, Album)

Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September View all posts by Velina.

I absolutely agree…the Brian Howe era is as good or better than the original lineup. Just different. This cassette barely left my walkman for an entire year. I still love this album all these years later!!

Like Like. You are commenting using your WordPress. Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Dangerous Age.

Bad Company. Dangerous Age "Please retry". Amazon Price. MP3 Download, 23 Aug "Please retry". Audio CD, 20 Aug. Vinyl "Please retry". Audio Cassette "Please retry". Listen Now. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Sample this album. Title by Artist. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

It also analyses reviews to verify trustworthiness. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from United Kingdom.

Bad Company revient avec "Dangerous age" sorti en à un album plus rock et moins FM que le précédent "Fame and fortune". Emmené par un Mick Ralphs en grande forme et un Brian Howe très en voix (pas loin de Lou Gramm), il propose 11 titres dont une majorité qui passent aisément la rampe et qui me rappellent le Bad Co de la grande époque/5(69).

8 Replies to “One Night - Bad Company (3) - Dangerous Age (Cassette, Album)”

  1. Label: Atlantic - 78 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock Bad Company - Dangerous Age (, Cassette) | Discogs Explore4/5(1).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Dangerous Age on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • .
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Dangerous Age on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - • Format: Cassette Album • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock Bad Company - Dangerous Age (, Cassette) | Discogs.
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the AR Cassette release of Dangerous Age on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - 7 ,Atlantic - • Format: Cassette Album AR • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock3/5(1).
  5. Dangerous Age is the eighth studio album by hard rock band Bad lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co album was released on August 23, It was their second album with Brian Howe as lead vocalist and Steve Price as bass guitarist. It helped bring the group back into the spotlight, with major radio airplay for the tracks "No Smoke Without a Fire"(#4), "One Night"(#9) and "Shake It Up"(#9) all reaching the top 10 on Genre: Hard rock.
  6. DANGEROUS AGE is Bad Company with a sound tricked up for lates radio. Lead singer Brian Howe has a great voice, and guitarist Mick Ralphs plays hard, yet polished, riffs and solos that suit the lates pop-metal sound and style without really giving in to its worst excesses. The only gripe I have is the cover, which shows a little kid /5(93).
  7. Oct 03,  · Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.
  8. Bad Company revient avec "Dangerous age" sorti en à un album plus rock et moins FM que le précédent "Fame and fortune". Emmené par un Mick Ralphs en grande forme et un Brian Howe très en voix (pas loin de Lou Gramm), il propose 11 titres dont une majorité qui passent aisément la rampe et qui me rappellent le Bad Co de la grande époque/5(61).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *