Ohbladi Ohblada - Solid Base - The Take Off (CD, Album)

Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June We and our partners use technology such as cookies to personalise content and ads, provide social media features, and analyse our traffic, so that you get the best user experience from our website.

If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. Mirror Mirror 1. Together Dance All Night Mix. C'est La Vie. Obladi Oblada. Please Tell Me. Push It. The Right Way. Stay With Me Peoples Remix. Stay With Me Album Version. Fly To Be Free. How Can We Survive.

Never Find a Love. This Beat of My Heart. Wet Radio Mix. Together Sergey Zar Extended Refresh. They have released several singles since and they have all been hits in europe. So in they released their debute album entitled "Finally". In April Solid Base released a new smashing hit called "Come'n Get Me" and it was also the first single to be released that wasn't available on their first album.

The song is not commercial, although a cd-single exists. The new album entitled "Express" was released in the beginning of November, Solid Base released an album in Germany called "Party Totale!

Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Solid Base.

And take you to a place That is kind of mystic In the promise land We join our hands And we all will fight forever and ever In the promise land We join our hands And we all will fight forever He says: Obladi oblada Wake me up tonight Obladi oblada Fun till the morning Obladi oblada Wake me up tonight Obladi oblada Fun is the part of the night.

9 Replies to “Ohbladi Ohblada - Solid Base - The Take Off (CD, Album)”

  1. Label: Victor - VICP • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trance, Euro House, Tech House Solid Base - The Take Off (, CD) | Discogs Explore/5(13).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Take Off on Discogs/5(33).
  3. Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Solid Base - The Take Off at Discogs. Complete your Solid Base collection/5(63).
  4. Discogs: CD, The Take Off. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。/5.
  5. Solid Base - The Take Off Album You are using some kind of AdBlock-like software, which blocks ads and captchas on this website. Ads pay for the website's hosting and for the webmaster's hard work to publish daily updates.
  6. May 07,  · Solid Base; Album The Take Off; Solid Base - This Is How We Do It - LIVE Performance - Duration: Obladi Oblada - Duration: Solid Base 3, views.
  7. Mar 01,  · Solid Base; Album The Take Off; Licensed to YouTube by RemixedRecordsSweden (on behalf of Remixed Records); ASCAP, LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, and 4 Music Rights Societies Obladi Oblada.
  8. Jun 03,  · Obladi Oblada; Artist Solid Base; Album The Take Off; Licensed to YouTube by RemixedRecordsSweden (on behalf of Remixed Records); ASCAP, and 3 Music Rights Societies Pitch Perfect Riff-Off.
  9. Jan 22,  · Solid Base; Album The Take Off; Licensed to YouTube by Solid Base - Obladi Oblada - Duration: Erik Nordvik Sæter , views. Solid Base - I Like It (Official).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *