Lingering On - Brook Benton - Laura, Whats He Got That I Aint Got (Vinyl, LP)

Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June On IsraBox you can listen music for review is also you can download music albums.

We present new, exclusive music and the hot hits for information. Have fun and enjoy the use of our website. IsraBox - Music is Life! Tracklist: Disc 1: You're The Reason I'm Living Charles King , unknown.

Heaven Help Us All. He'll Have to Go. Hello Walls. Hello, Young Lovers. Gertrude Lawrence. He'll Understand and Say Well Done. Robert Bradley. Here We Go Again. He's Got You. Hey There. I Believe. I Can't Begin to Tell You. Bing Crosby with Camen Cavallaro at the Piano. I Could Have Told You. I Cried for You.

The Collegians [US1]. Marcy Westcott and Richard Kollmar. I Don't Hurt Anymore. If You Are but a Dream. I'll Be Around. I'll Get By. Nick Lucas "The Crooning Troubadour". I'll Know. I'll Never Be Free. I'll Step Aside. I'll String Along with You. I Love Paris. I'm in the Mood for Love. Little Jack Little and His Orchestra. I Only Have Eyes for You. I Really Don't Want to Know. It's All in the Game. It's Been a Long, Long Time.

It's My Lazy Day. Smiley Burnette with The Sunshine Girls. It's No Sin. Four Aces featuring Al Alberts. I've Been to Town. Recorded the title song for Edward Dmytryk's cult film "Walk On The Wild Side" as well as a special version of the song for the film. In had two consecutive No. His father Willie Peay was a choir master at a Methodist church.

View agent, publicist, legal and company contact details on IMDbPro. Customer Reviews. Contact Info. Privacy Policy. Send Feedback. Forgot Password? Sign Out. Email Subscriptions. Redeem Gift Certificate.

Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got) Do Your Own Thing: Brook Benton Today (1.) Homestyle: Story Teller Something for Everyone The Incomparable Brook Benton – 20 Greatest Hits (Warwick) "Brook Benton Today" also hit #4 on the US RnB LP charts in Singles. Year Single US Pop CB.

9 Replies to “Lingering On - Brook Benton - Laura, Whats He Got That I Aint Got (Vinyl, LP)”

  1. Dec 03,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Laura, What's He Got That I Ain't Got on Discogs. Label: Reprise Records - R • Format: Vinyl LP, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Rhythm & Blues5/5(1).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Laura, What's He Got That I Ain't Got on Discogs. Label: Reprise Records - ,Reprise Records - R,Reprise Records - R • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: Canada • Genre: Funk / Soul • .
  3. Dec 03,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Brook Benton - Laura, What's He Got That I Ain't Got at Discogs. Complete your Brook Benton collection.5/5(4).
  4. Brook Benton - Laura, What's He Got that I Ain't Got - lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co Music. Skip to main content Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Settings CDs & Vinyl › .
  5. Jan 29,  · Kenny Rogers Cover. This feature is not available right now. Please try again later.
  6. Explore releases from Brook Benton at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Brook Benton at the Discogs Marketplace.
  7. Find Brook Benton discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Brook Benton discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Laura, What's He Got That I Ain't Got? Reprise Do Your Own Thing: Rhino Home Style: Atlantic / .
  8. Laura, What's He Got That I Ain't Got?, an Album by Brook Benton. Released in on Reprise (catalog no. R; Vinyl LP).
  9. VINYL, LABEL, and COVER GRADINGS - Mint (M) - VINYL, LABEL: Perfect in every way. Near Mint (NM) - VINYL: Nearly perfect, Possibly has been played, no obvious signs of wear or lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co: no obvious signs of lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co: Shows very little or no signs of wear, usually still in shrink-wrap plastic. Excellent (Ex) - VINYL: Barely noticeable marks/scuffs/scratches (minimal wear).Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *