Intro - DJ BoBo - www.djbobo.ch (The Ultimate Megamix 99) (CD)

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May DJ BoBo's next studio album called Visions , released in February , brought a new side to his music, which aside from the usual dance-sounds, portrayed him with more acoustic elements.

Examples of this are the songs "Angel" and "Do You Remember", wherein guitars replaced the usual synthesizers. The Album Visions peaked at No. One of BoBo's most successful singles turned out to be "Chihuahua", which was initially released in and later re-released Europe-wide. The track was produced upon the request of Coca-Cola in Spain, as they were in search of an artist who could produce an attention-drawing song for their new campaign. The track was completed within a period of ten days.

The song eventually reached No. The album shot straight to No. They took off in Switzerland, followed by Germany and Poland, which concluded with two concerts in Disneyland and Paris. BoBo released his greatest hits album in , which contained reworked versions of some of his previous songs, and some remaining in their original package. The single " Secrets of Love ", which was released before the album, was a pop-dance duet with s star Sandra. The song's music video was filmed at Disney Resort Paris.

His greatest hits compilation eventually earned BoBo a Gold certification in Switzerland. In past years, Switzerland's entry had not always been a Swiss national. In DJ BoBo's press conference, he told reporters that "It's a shame for Swiss tax payer money from the TV licence fees go to fund a foreign act, and the people should resist that.

Following the selection, the council was criticised for not being fair towards lesser known Swiss artists. Despite being one of the favorites to win the contest according to bookmakers, the song failed to get past the semi-final stage on 12 May. It finished twentieth out of 28 semi-finalists. On his website, BoBo presented a poll to choose which song out of two would be the official song. BoBo released another studio album called Circus on 10 January , followed by Mystorial in and KaleidoLuna in Bought it for my husband.

It was shipped out quickly. Thank you!!! Alle Rezensionen anzeigen. Entdecken Sie jetzt alle Amazon Prime-Vorteile. Geld verdienen mit Amazon. Preise inkl. Amazon Advertising Kunden finden, gewinnen und binden.

Shopbop Designer Modemarken. Amazon Warehouse Reduzierte B-Ware. Freitag, 3. Samstag, 4. Sonntag, 5. Montag, 6. Dienstag, 7. Mittwoch, 8. Donnerstag, 9. Sonntag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag, 1. Mai Samstag, 2. Sonntag, 3. Montag, 4. Dienstag, 5. Mittwoch, 6. Donnerstag, 7. Freitag, 8. Samstag, 9. Montag, 1.

Jun 13,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Intro · DJ Bobo The Ultimate Megamix 99 ℗ Edition Capricorn| EAMS Musikverlag| Bishop Audio Musikverlag Released on: Music.

6 Replies to “Intro - DJ BoBo - www.djbobo.ch (The Ultimate Megamix 99) (CD)”

  1. Label: Yes Music - YES • Format: CD Mixed CD Shape, Mixed All Media Limited Edition, Numbered • Country: Switzerland • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Euro House, Eurodance, Europop DJ BoBo - lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co (The Ultimate Megamix 99) (, CD) | Discogs/5(5).
  2. Label: EAMS - CD-EAMS • Format: CD Mixed CD Shape, Mixed All Media Limited Edition, Numbered • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Euro House, Eurodance, Europop DJ BoBo - lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co (The Ultimate Megamix 99) (, CD) | Discogs/5(13).
  3. 17 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about DJ BoBo - lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co /5(48).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co (The Ultimate Megamix) on Discogs.5/5(5).
  5. Listen free to DJ Bobo – lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co: The Ultimate Megamix '99 (Intro, There Is a Party and more). 20 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  6. Descubre ediciones, críticas, créditos, canciones y mucho más acerca de DJ BoBo - lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co (The Ultimate Megamix 99) en Discogs. Completa tu colección de DJ BoBo.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *