From A Jack To A King

Down in the Alley. Tomorrow Is a Long Time. Somebody Bigger Than You and I. Fools Fall in Love. Indescribably Blue. If Everyday Was Like Christmas. Could I Fall in Love. I Love Only One Girl. It Won't Be Long.

Easy Come, Easy Go. Sing You Children. She's a Machine. The Love Machine. Yoga Is as Yoga Does. A House That Has Everything. Who Needs Money? You Don't Know Me. There Ain't Nothing Like a Song. You'll Never Walk Alone. All I Needed Was the Rain. Too Much Monkey Business. Swing Down Sweet Chariot. Signs of the Zodiac. The Whiffenpoof Song. Long Black Limousine.

This Is the Story. Wearin' That Loved on Look. You'll Think of Me. A Little Bit of Green. Gentle on My Mind. Don't Cry Daddy. Inherit the Wind. Mama Liked the Roses. My Little Friend. Without Love There Is Nothing. Stranger in My Own Home Town. True Love Travels on a Gravel Road. Power of My Love. After Loving You. Only the Strong Survive. It Keeps Right on a Hurtin'. The Fair's Moving On. Let's Be Friends. The Wonder of You. Walk a Mile in My Shoes.

Twenty Days and Twenty Nights. The Sound of Your Cry. Little Cabin on the Hill. How the Web Was Woven. Stranger in the Crowd. I'll Never Know. Mary in the Morning. This Is Our Dance. When I'm Over You. I Really Don't Want to Know. Tomorrow Never Comes. The Next Step Is Love. Make the World Go Away. There Goes My Everything.

I Just Can't Help Believin'. Where Did They Go, Lord. Amazing Grace. Miracle of the Rosary. It Won't Seem Like Christmas. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees. Merry Christmas Baby. I'll Be Home on Christmas Day. On a Snowy Christmas Night. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. US Billboard Hot [5]. US Adult Contemporary Billboard [6].

Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Forgot your password?

Retrieve it. Get promoted. Powered by OnRad. Think you know music? Test your MusicIQ here! In Lyrics. By Artist. By Album. Notify me of new comments via email.

Check out From a Jack to a King by Hank Snow on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co

8 Replies to “From A Jack To A King”

  1. "From A Jack To A King", was a much heard song in the `s, although it was actually recorded back in Many people know the words (or some of them, at least), but few can remember the artist who recorded it. It was Ned Miller, a talented songwriter and singer/5(49).
  2. From A Jack To A King Lyrics: From a Jack to a King / From loneliness to a wedding ring / I played an Ace and I won a Queen / And walked away with your heart / From a Jack to a King .
  3. From a jack to a king of loneliness to a wedding, wedding, wedding ring I played an ace and I won the queen You made me king of your heart For just a little while I thought that I might lose the game Oh but just in time I saw, I saw that twinkle in your eyes From a jack to a king from loneliness to a wedding, wedding, wedding ring.
  4. From a jack to a king From loneliness to a wedding ring I played an ace and I won a queen And walked away with your heart. From a jack to a king With no regrets I stacked the cards last night And lady luck played her hand just right And made me king of your heart. For just a little while I thought that I might lose the game.
  5. From a jack to a king From loneliness to a wedding ring I played an ace and I won a queen You made me king of your heart For just a little while I thought that I might lose the game Then just in time I saw the twinkle in your eye From a jack to a king From loneliness to a wedding ring I played an ace and I won a queen You made me king of your.
  6. Mar 23,  · referencing From A Jack To A King, 7", S other sleeve Reply Notify me Helpful [m] Master Release. Edit Master Release Data Correct. Add all to Wantlist Remove all from Wantlist. Marketplace For Sale from $ Vinyl and CD Sell Copy. Share /5(70).
  7. From a jack to a king From loneliness to a wedding ring I played an ace and I won a queen And walked away with your heart From a jack to a king With no regrets I.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *