Exodus (6) - Pleasures Of The Flesh (Cassette, Album)

Seeds of Hate. Choose Your Weapon. Deranged Exodus. Parasite Exodus. Chemi-Kill Exodus. Choose Your Weapon Exodus.

Customers who bought this item also bought. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Fabulous Disaster. Bonded by Blood. Exhibit B: The Human Condition. Tempo of the Damned. Titans of Creation [Explicit]. The Atrocity Exhibition - Exhibit A. Unlimited One-Day Delivery and more.

There's a problem loading this menu at the moment. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. October 7, [1]. Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July This reissue from Century Media restored the original twin cover artwork.

Bonded by Blood received a positive review from Eduardo Rivadavia of AllMusic , who states: "Had it been released immediately after it was recorded in , Exodus' Bonded by Blood might be regarded today alongside Metallica 's Kill 'Em All as one of the landmark albums responsible for launching the thrash metal wave" and adds that "Exodus were left to wonder what kind of impact they may have had without these setbacks. In , Bonded by Blood was ranked number 80 on Metalrules.

Thrash metal revival act Bonded by Blood named themselves after the album. All music is composed by Gary Holt , except where noted.

Writing, performance and production credits are adapted from the album liner notes. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. For other uses of the phrase, see Bonded by Blood disambiguation.

Paul Baloff Gary Holt. Holt Tom Hunting.

This was the first Exodus album that I had the pleasure to hear. Its the second of 6 albums, and is from / It's also the first one with their current singer (Yes, they are still around) Steve 'Zetro' Souza, who used to be the singer in Testament/5(66).

9 Replies to “Exodus (6) - Pleasures Of The Flesh (Cassette, Album)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Pleasures Of The Flesh on Discogs. Label: Music For Nations - T MFN 77,Music For Nations - TMFN 77 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash.
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Pleasures Of The Flesh on Discogs. Label: Combat - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • .
  3. Let me clarify why Exodus isn't only one of the best thrash bands from the 80s, but let me also inform you why Pleasures of the Flesh is an essential thrash album. In fact, Pleasures of the Flesh is just as essential, if not more (in my view it is) than the 'oh so mighty' Bonded By Blood/5(87).
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Pleasures Of The Flesh on Discogs. Label: Combat - ,Relativity - • Format: Cassette Album, Stereo • Genre: Rock • .
  5. Let me clarify why Exodus isn't only one of the best thrash bands from the 80s, but let me also inform you why Pleasures of the Flesh is an essential thrash album. In fact, Pleasures of the Flesh is just as essential, if not more (in my view it is) than the 'oh so mighty' Bonded By Blood/5().
  6. Feb 17,  · referencing Pleasures Of The Flesh, LP, Album, 61 If anyone has this, I'm looking for the sleeve and insert only, as my copy was damaged in a flood. Reply Notify me Helpful/5().
  7. May 25,  · Pleasures of the Flesh, an Album by Exodus. Released 7 October on Combat (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Thrash Metal. Featured peformers: Gary Holt (guitar), Tom Hunting (drums), Steve Souza (vocals), Rob McKillop (bass), Rick Hunolt (guitar), Exodus (producer), Marc Senasac (producer, recording engineer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), Mark Whitaker /5(39).
  8. Pleasures of the Flesh is the second album by the American thrash metal band Exodus. Released in , it is the group's first album to feature Steve Souza o.
  9. Pleasures of the Flesh is the second studio album by the American thrash metal band Exodus. Released in , it is the group's first album to feature Steve Souza on vocals after Paul Baloff was fired from the band. The record was remastered and re-issued by Century Media in .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *