Dai In-Day Out - Frank Sinatra / Ray Anthony - Melody Of Love (Vinyl)

Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS.

This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! Add Comment. Love Is The Tender Trap 5.

On The Island Of Stromboli 6. We've Got A Sure Thing 9. A Baby Just Like You A Cottage for Sale New York, New York. Frank Sinatra with Tony Bennett. Nice 'n' Easy. Night and Day. Nobody Wins. Kris Kristofferson. None but the Lonely Heart. Not as a Stranger. Now Is the Hour. California Melodie Syncopators.

Look at Me Now. Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'. What It Seemed to Be. You Crazy Moon. Old Devil Moon. Charlie Spivak and His Orchestra. O Little Town of Bethlehem. Ol' Man River. Once I Loved. Agostinho dos Santos , Astrud Gilberto. Once in Love with Amy. Once upon a Time. One for My Baby. Lena Horne with Orchestra conducted by Horace Henderson.

One Note Samba. On the Road to Mandalay. On the Sunny Side of the Street. Over the Rainbow. Pale Moon. Arthur Middleton. Paper Doll. Leo Reisman and His Orchestra. Pennies from Heaven. People Will Say We're in Love. Pick Yourself Up.

Please Be Kind. Red Norvo and His Orchestra. Ernie Golden and His Orchestra. Polka Dots and Moonbeams. Poor Butterfly. Abbie Mitchell , Todd Duncan. Bubbles , Abbie Mitchell. Pretty Colors. Prisoner of Love. Reaching for the Moon. River, Stay 'Way from My Door. Frank Sinatra with Orchestra conducted by Nelson Riddle. Jimmie Noone and His Orchestra. Roses of Picardy.

Sand and Sea. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town. Say Hello. Secret Love. Send in the Clowns. Sentimental Journey. September in the Rain. September Song. Serenade in Blue. Shake Down the Stars. She's Funny That Way. Should I. Silent Night, Holy Night. So Far. Softly, as I Leave You. Mina , Matt Monro. So in Love Reprise. Frank Sinatra and Keely Smith. Patricia Morison. Soliloquy Part One. Someone to Light Up My Life. Jobim , Nicole Quasee.

Someone to Watch over Me. Something's Gotta Give. Somethin' Stupid. Carson and Gaile. Somewhere Along the Way. Jerry Gray and His Orchestra. Somewhere a Voice Is Calling. Somewhere in the Night. Somewhere My Love Lara's Theme. Song Sung Blue.

South of the Border Down Mexico Way. Billy Cotton and His Band. Spring Is Here. Star Dust. Stars Fell on Alabama. Guy Lombardo's Royal Canadians. Stars in Your Eyes. Stella by Starlight. Stormy Weather. Strangers in the Night. Bert Kaempfert Covered by artists. Street of Dreams. Russ Columbo and His Orchestra.

Summer Me, Winter Me. Summer Wind. Grethe Ingmann , Wayne Newton. Frank Sinatra with Julio Iglesias. Jean Goldkette and His Orchestra. Sunday, Monday or Always. Sweet Caroline. Swingin' down the Lane. Isham Jones Orchestra. Swinging on a Star. Take Me. Frank Sinatra - Orchestra conducted by Sy Oliver. Taking a Chance on Love. Talk to Me Baby. Teach Me Tonight. Tea for Two. Phyllis Cleveland and Jack Barker.

Thanks for the Memory. Frank Sinatra - Orchestra under the direction of Jeff Alexander. That Old Black Magic. Glenn Miller and His Orchestra. That Old Feeling. That's All. Nat "King" Cole. Eddy Arnold and His Tennessee Plowboys.

That's Life. Marian Montgomery. The 12 Days of Christmas. The Beautiful Strangers. The Bells of Christmas. The Best Is Yet to Come. The Birth of the Blues. The Christmas Song. Frank Sinatra with Bing Crosby. Julie Wilson [US]. The Continental. The Curse of an Aching Heart. The End of a Love Affair.

Margaret Whiting. The First Noel. The Gal That Got Away. The Girl from Ipanema. The Girl Next Door. The Girl That I Marry. The Good Life. The Gypsy. Dorothy Squires with Orchestra directed by Billy Reid. The House I Live In. The Hucklebuck.

The Impossible Dream. The Lady Is a Tramp. Frank Sinatra with Luther Vandross. The Little Drummer Boy. The Trapp Family Singers. The Lonesome Road. The Lord's Prayer. Theme from New York, New York. The Most Beautiful Girl in the World. The Nearness of You. Chick Bullock accompanied by His Orchestra. The Old Master Painter. There Are Such Things. The Second Time Around.

Bing Crosby with Pete King and his Orchestra. The Single Man. The Song Is Ended. The Song Is You. Frank Sinatra - Orchestra conducted by Axel Stordahl. Tullio Carminati. The Summer Knows. Michel Legrand , Barbra Streisand. See other items More See all. Item information Condition:. Sign in to check out Check out as a guest. The item you've selected wasn't added to your cart. Add to Watchlist Unwatch. Watch list is full. Longtime member. No additional import charges at delivery! This item will be posted through the Global Shipping Program and includes international tracking.

Learn more - opens in a new window or tab. May not post to Russian Federation - Read item description or contact seller for postage options. See details. Item location:.

Posts to:. Australia, United States, New Zealand. This amount is subject to change until you make payment. For additional information, see the Global Shipping Program terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab This amount includes applicable customs duties, taxes, brokerage and other fees. For additional information, see the Global Shipping Program terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab.

7" Single on 45cat: Frank Sinatra - Ray Anthony - Melody Of Love - Capitol - Brazil.

8 Replies to “Dai In-Day Out - Frank Sinatra / Ray Anthony - Melody Of Love (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Melody Of Love on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - EAP • Format: Vinyl 7 Frank Sinatra / Ray Anthony - Melody Of Love (, Vinyl) | Discogs3/5(1).
  2. – Frank Sinatra With Ray Anthony And His Orchestra* I'm Gonna Live Till I Die – Frank Sinatra And Nelson Riddle And His Orchestra: Day In-Day Out – Frank Sinatra With Ray Anthony And His Orchestra* Melody Of Love – The Skyliners (3) And Ray Anthony And His Orchestra* Ever Since You Went Away/5(3).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Melody Of Love on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - F • Format: Vinyl 7 Frank Sinatra, Ray Anthony And His Orchestra* - Melody Of Love (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  4. FRANK SINATRA & RAY ANTHONY - 'Melody Of Love' 7" Vinyl Single Record. Record has light surface scratches/marks. Cover in good condition as seen in photos. COMBINED POSTAGE available, check out our 's of other listings!
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Melody Of Love / I'm Gonna Live Till I Die on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - F • Format: Vinyl 7 Frank Sinatra And Ray Anthony And His Orchestra* - Melody Of Love / I'm Gonna Live Till I Die (, Vinyl.
  6. Jun 15,  · Day In - Day Out; Artist Frank Sinatra; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of EMI); UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, EMI Music Publishing, SOLAR.
  7. Frank Sinatra And Ray Anthony - Melody Of Love / I'm Gonna Live Till I Die - Capitol - USA () Previous by Artist Ray Anthony And His Orchestra - Songs From The 20th-Century Fox Picture Daddy Long Legs - Capitol - USA ().
  8. Mar 16,  · Come Dance With Me, With Billy May lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co?v=hCGPl8TbVWY&list=PLGeFUHxhxWLUiI7gqGC5bNAhPB4f3uSPr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *