Circus - Art Blakey - !!!!! Jazz Messengers!!!!! (Vinyl, LP)

Learn More - opens in a new window or tab Any international shipping is paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn More - opens in a new window or tab. Related sponsored items Feedback on our suggestions - Related sponsored items. Moxy - Best of [New CD]. Report item - opens in a new window or tab. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing. Item specifics Condition: New: A brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item including handmade items.

See the seller's listing for full details. See all condition definitions - opens in a new window or tab Read more about the condition. Business seller information. Contact details. Leave a Reply Cancel reply Your email address will not be published.

You may like. Don't Miss. Wayne Shorter. Spotify Facebook Email. Thank you for signing up! Thank you for registering! Click the link to confirm your email address. Please check your spam folder for the email, if it does not arrive, click this link I agree to the terms and conditions I agree to the terms and conditions. Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Part of the Great Reid Miles Covers theme.

Part of the Blue Note Live theme. Part of the Drummer Leaders theme. Send to a Friend. Print this Page. Palo Alto Thelonious Monk. John Prine John Prine. Vertigo Zakk Sabbath.

Mar 20,  · Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers Roots & Herbs (Tone Poet Vinyl Edition) – An all-analog g vinyl pressing in deluxe gatefold packaging of the album featuring Art Blakey with Wayne Shorter, Lee Morgan, Lee Morgan, Bobby Timmons, Walter Davis Jr., and Jymie Merrit, that was first released in

9 Replies to “Circus - Art Blakey - !!!!! Jazz Messengers!!!!! (Vinyl, LP)”

  1. Dec 06,  · Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers - Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers at Discogs. Complete your Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers collection/5().
  2. Label: Jasmine Records - JAS 72 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Jazz • Style: Hard Bop Art Blakey - Jazz Messengers (Vinyl) | Discogs Explore3/5(2).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers on Discogs. Label: Impulse! - AS-7 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Jazz /5(17).
  4. Shop Art Blakey and His Jazz Messengers [URP Dist] [LP] VINYL at Best Buy. Find low everyday prices and buy online for delivery or in-store pick-up. Price Match Guarantee.
  5. Jul 04,  · Recorded April 6th, and May 4, This original edition has 6-Eyed Columbia labels. On this version, The Jazz Messengers is written on 2 lines instead of 3 on the labels/5(42).
  6. referencing Art Blakey And The Jazz Messengers, LP, Album, RE, RM, , B, BST Received this LP this week. upon opening I found the record with a deformed center hole. The whole LP felt greasy and there were finger smudges and scratches all over it, like someone on the line at the plant ate a big mac and used the lp's for a napkin.
  7. Details about LP Art Blakey, Jazz Messengers Au Club St. Germain Vo PG21M RCA Japan Vinyl. LP Art Blakey, Jazz Messengers Au Club St. Germain Vo PG21M RCA Japan Vinyl. Art Blakey and the Jazz Messengers - G Blue Vinyl LP. $ shipping: + $ shipping. Art Blakey LP Au Club St Germain Orig Italy Mono Ex Lamianted Cover. $Seller Rating: % positive.
  8. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Art Blakey - The Jazz Messengers Vinyl LP Jazzimages at the best online prices at eBay!
  9. Aug 05,  · On March 8, , Art Blakey and his then current lineup of the Jazz Messengers traveled to Hackensack, NJ for a session in Rudy Van Gelder’s storied living room. The results are found on Just Coolin’, the latest newly uncovered archival jazz gem, this one coming out courtesy of the label responsible for its very existence, Blue Note Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *