Cant Do Nuttin For Ya Man

Plot Summary. Plot Keywords. Parents Guide. External Sites. User Reviews. User Ratings. External Reviews. Metacritic Reviews. Photo Gallery. Trailers and Videos. Save Cancel. Really delete this comment? Yes No. Bring The Noise. Can't Do Nuttin' for Ya Man. Can't Truss It. Donut Believe the Hype. Get Up Stand Up. He Got Game. Hoover Music. I Shall Not Be Moved. Lost at Birth. Miuzi Weighs a Ton. Night of The Living Baseheads.

Work It Out. Monie Love. Juice Know The Ledge. Digital Underground. Saturday Night. Schoolly D. New Jack Hustler Nino's Theme. Ice T. You're Gonna Get Yours. Brothers Gonna Work It Out.

Play That Beat Mr. Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August

Watch the video for Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man from Public Enemy's Fear of a Black Planet for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

9 Replies to “Cant Do Nuttin For Ya Man”

  1. Can’t Do Nuttin’ For Ya Man Lyrics [Verse 1] Runnin' for your life, by the knife Runnin' from your wife, yikes!
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man on Discogs. Label: Def Jam Recordings - 44 ,Columbia - 44 • Format: Vinyl 12 Public Enemy - Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(61).
  3. I can't do nuttin' for ya man They couldn't do nuttin' for ya man Flavor Flav is the sun Public Enemy number one Gotcha runnin' from the gun (pow) Of a brain that weighs a ton Can't face my facts that's on the shelf Cause you want a hand out for your wealth Eatin' welfare turkey out of the can I can't do nuttin' for ya man I can't do nuttin.
  4. They couldn't do nuttin' for ya man Flavor Flav is the sun Public Enemy number one Gotcha runnin' from the gun (pow).
  5. I can’t do nuttin’ for ya man You want six dollars for what? I can’t do nuttin’ for ya man You better man kiss my butt I can’t do nuttin’ for ya man I’m busy tryin’ to do for me I can’t do nuttin’ for ya man That’s the way the ball bounces gee.
  6. Lyrics to "Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man" by PUBLIC ENEMY: Runnin' for your life, by the knife / Runnin' from your wife yipes / You should've stuck with home / Your mind to blow your dome / It was you that chose your due / You built a maze you can't get through / .
  7. Lyrics to 'Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya, Man!' by Public Enemy. Runnin' for your life, by the knife / Runnin' from your wife yipes / You should've stuck with home / Your mind to blow your dome.
  8. Can't Do Nuttin' for Ya Man (Bass in Your Face 12" Mix) by Steve Jervier, Paul Jervier ().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *