Angel Of Light - Mercyful Fate - Metal Collection (CD)

Retrieved July 20, Archived from the original on July 1, Archived from the original on July 9, Archived from the original on November 18, Archived from the original on March 3, Archived from the original on December 13, Retrieved January 7, Archived from the original on December 14, Archived from the original on September 4, Archived from the original on December 15, Archived from the original on April 22, Retrieved July 6, February 26, Archived from the original on March 1, December 8, For a preview of the album, a lyric video for the new single, 'The Age of Starlight Ends', can be seen at: youtu.

Privacy Policy. Previous Next. Released in , 'The Dark Sides' contains five tracks and an outro, released on previous albums Read More. Nightmare Be Thy Name. Castillo Del Mortes. Michael J. The Waves. The Hangman. Hidden Cities City's T…. David Gagne. Castillo Des Mortes- When I saw the Spanish title I thought to myself what the hell but this is one heavy, kick ass song. I thing it means castle of the dead in Spanish. It starts out slow and then it gets heavy and heavier.

Probably the most "different" album to ever be released by Mercyful Fate. The main differential factor that this has as opposed to other MF albums is that it's more in the melodic direction and less in the spontanious direction, unlike the band's other releases. It sounds very much alike to the other tracks on that release, heavy and aggressive, yet very melodic.

A very strong track. This is where the album turns a bit more melodic and symphonic, though keeping its heaviness all the way through. This song has a very memorable chorus. Going into an even more symphonic level is 'Witches' Dance'. It's one of the catchiest songs on the album, yet one of the more complexed yracks heard here. King shows his interest in writing middle eastern lyrics once more on 'The Mad Arab', except this time the music has an arabic tone to it that sets the mood well for the song.

Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July

Mercyful Fate. Mercyful Fate was a Danish heavy metal band from Copenhagen. Initially active from to , they reunited in The band went on hiatus again in , when frontman King Diamond decided to continue his solo career.

8 Replies to “Angel Of Light - Mercyful Fate - Metal Collection (CD)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Angel Of Light on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Mercyful Fate) - none • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal.
  2. Label: Last Zipper Records - LZR • Format: CDr Album, Promo, Unofficial Release • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal Mercyful Fate - Angel Of Light (, CDr) | Discogs5/5(1).
  3. Oct 25,  · Check out Angel Of Light by Mercyful Fate on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co
  4. Aug 30,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Mercyful Fate - Time at Discogs. Complete your Mercyful Fate collection/5().
  5. Label: Metal Blade Records - P2 ,Priority Records - P2 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal Mercyful Fate - Time (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  6. Angel Of Light Music By, Lyrics By – Diamond* Soloist [Guitar 1] Mercyful Fate: Time ‎ (CD, Album) Metal Blade Records: RR Brazil: Add to Collection Add to Wantlist Remove from Wantlist. Marketplace 0. Search for Time Sell CD. Share. Statistics Have: 4; Want.
  7. “Nightmare Be Thy Name,” “Angel of Light,” and “Witches’ Dance” are three of the most definitive and catchy songs Mercyful Fate ever wrote, even as each boasts the idiosyncrasies that make the band beloved in the metal world. The album closes with “Castillo Del Mortes,” which features an army of Satanic creatures doing battle.
  8. Mercyful Fate - Don't Break the Oath [Remaster] CD Roadrunner RR VG $ Mercyful Fate Return Of The Vampire CD Roadracer RRD First Pressing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *