4 Sekunder (Maxi Version) - Magnus Uggla - 4 Sekunder (CD)

Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Anders Nyman violinist track 6.

Anna Rodell track 6. Monika Stanikowska track 6. Joakim Wendel tracks 6, Malin Sandell track 6. Camilla Skagermark track Elisabeth Arnberg track Tony Bauer track 6.

Arne Stenlund track Per Lindvall tracks 6, Pontus Frisk track 6. Anders Glenmark track Ville Holmqvist track Peter Kvint track Peter Kvint track 6.

Anders Glenmark track 9. Jerker Odelholm tracks 6, Pontus Frisk track Peter Hagen tracks 9, Anders Glenmark tracks 9, 12, Peter Kvint tracks 6, Magnus Rongedal track 9. Magnus Uggla tracks 9, Nick Gilder track Anders Henriksson tracks 1, 3, 9—10, 12, 14, 16, 19— Bruce Woolley track Magnus Uggla tracks 1—10, 12—14, 16, 18— Magnus Uggla tracks 1, 6, 10, 14, Johan Langer track Magnus Uggla tracks 1—12, 14, 16— Uggly Music track 1.

Centrumhets track Dansar aldrig nykter track 9. Fula gubbar track 5. Hotta brudar track IQ track Jag skiter track Johnny the Rucker track Mitt decennium track Passionsfrukt track 8. Pom pom track Staffans matematik track 7. Vi ska till VM track Vittring track 2. Retrospektivt collage tracks 2, 4, 11, 13, 17— Blue Blue Victoria track Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International.

Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing - Disc 1. Magnus Uggla. Mrs Space. John Silver. Rock'n'Roll Revolution. Bobbo Viking. Flens Rock. Track Listing - Disc 2. Glittrande Sue.

Barn av sin stad. Livets teater. Track Listing - Disc 3. Jag skiter. Ja just du ska va gla. Ge livet en chans. Yeah, Why Not.

UGGLA, MAGNUS Found 82 items Per Allan Magnus Claësson Uggla (born June 18, in Stockholm) is a Swedish artist, composer, actor, and occasional radio host known for his satirical lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.coic.

8 Replies to “4 Sekunder (Maxi Version) - Magnus Uggla - 4 Sekunder (CD)”

  1. 4 sekunder Magnus Uggla. Album Alla får påsar. 4 sekunder Lyrics. Varenda gång jag lyckats bjuda hem En mäkta och sexig blondin Är jag på gång Medelst räkor, ost och smäktande vin.
  2. A new version of lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Magnus Uggla 4 Sekunder. Play track Love this track More actions. Set as current obsession Go to artist profile; Get track Loading; Listeners. 9, Scrobbles. K.
  3. 4 sekunder är en poplåt skriven av Magnus Uggla och Anders Henriksson och framförd av Magnus Uggla på musikalbumet Alla får påsar Singeln placerade sig som högst på sjunde plats på försäljningslistan för singlar i lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.con testades på Trackslistan, där den låg i nio omgångar under perioden 2–16 oktober , med tredjeplats som högsta lirichildbagcalot.smutuatiminincolthuadyrocirrrighces.co: CD.
  4. Jul 26,  · Lyrics for 4 sekunder by Magnus Uggla Varenda gång jag lyckats bjuda hem en mäkta och sexig blondin, är jag på gång medelst räkor, ost och smäktande vin sen jag tatt ett bad och lagt på en snygg och romantisk balad då är jag man som drar vitsar och är rolig och säger ja och precis och som ibland visar känslor är förtrolig och vis.
  5. Lyrics of 4 SEKUNDER by Magnus Uggla: Varenda gång jag lyckats bjuda hem, en mäkta och sexig blondin, är jag på gång, medelst räkor ost och smäktande vin.
  6. Födelsenamn: Per Allan Magnus Claësson Uggla: Född: 18 juni (65 år): Födelseort: Stockholm, Sverige: Känd för "Varning på stan" "Jag skiter" "Johnny the Rocker" "Jag mår illa" "4 sekunder" "Kung för en dag"" "Jag och min far" Genrer: Pop, rock, punkrock: Roll: Sångare, pianist, låtskrivare, skådespelare, bloggare: Instrument: Sång, gitarr, piano: År som aktiv.
  7. 8: 4 Sekunder Baritone Saxophone – Erik Häussler* Chorus – Glenkan*, Magnus Rongedal, Uggla* Guitar – Ville Holmqvist Percussion – Mats Persson (2), Per Lindvall Synthesizer – Glenkan* Tenor Saxophone – Dave Wilczewski*, Erik Häussler*, Per Johansson* 9: Dansar Aldrig Nykter.
  8. foto of magnus-uggla-vittring-cd-back-cover for fans of Magnus Uggla Magnus Uggla Club registrarse New Post. Add interesting content and earn coins. Explore Fanpop. His cover version of Olle Ljungström's "Jag och min far" (Me and my father).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *